Close

Block

You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me.  Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me

Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages.  If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.

Photos

Videos

Lists

Published levels

Hearted levels

Hearted lists

Hearted players

Recent Activity

Comments

  • CHRISTAN_2005 CHRISTAN_2005

    ill always miss you now im famous please be my friend

    9/9/14 2:30 AM

  • CHRISTAN_2005 CHRISTAN_2005

    please be alive im sorry

    9/9/14 2:28 AM

  • CHRISTAN_2005 CHRISTAN_2005

    im a tie with you!

    3/12/14 2:28 PM

  • CHRISTAN_2005 CHRISTAN_2005

    thanks i got something for you it's LittleBigPlanet2 city you can copy it

    3/12/14 2:47 AM

  • Jakinator45 Jakinator45

    your teryaway level was AWESOME

    8/24/13 12:22 AM

  • ibq2000 ibq2000

    Thanks ^_^

    9/22/11 11:57 AM

Pin progress

YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Community

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting