Close

Block

You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me.  Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me

Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages.  If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.

Photos

Videos

Lists

Published levels

Published in LittleBigPlanet™ Hearted Queued SHARK H4H

SHARK H4H

TheShadow_BR

10/2/11 7:33 PM

Published in LittleBigPlanet™ Hearted Queued R1 RACE

R1 RACE

TheShadow_BR

10/2/11 7:29 PM

Published in LittleBigPlanet™ Hearted Queued free metal gear REX!!!!
Published in LittleBigPlanet™ Hearted Queued The swimming pool  copy free
Published in LittleBigPlanet™ Hearted Queued STAR WARS!

STAR WARS!

TheShadow_BR

10/2/11 1:19 PM

Published in LittleBigPlanet™ Hearted Queued Sponge Bob Square Pants
Published in LittleBigPlanet™ Hearted Queued Harry Potter theme song
Published in LittleBigPlanet™ Hearted Queued Distress in Ocean
Published in LittleBigPlanet™ Hearted Queued Coldplay ~ Clocks MUSIC LVL

Hearted levels

Hearted lists

Hearted players

Recent Activity

Comments

Reviews Left

Pin progress

YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting