You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me. Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me
Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages. If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.
I'm Tyler. I'm 19 years old and have played since I was 12. I enjoy unique levels-- I take play requests and review all levels I play. Be warned, I pride myself in being an honest critic. I'm ready and willing to answer any questions about how things work in LBP. I also reply to every comment. On my earth, you'll find a wide variety of different types of levels! Have fun! ________________________________________ Hearter number 7000 wins... something... Leave a comment!