You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me. Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me
Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages. If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.
hey im WickedBlueZombie i am nice and fun i love to create and share you may find me on LBPK or LBP1 i am a boy and i am happy to meet you when im not busy. you can leave a comment on my profile and ill comment back. MESSEGE: <br/>i<br/>love<br/>to<br/>glich<br/>