Close

Block

You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me.  Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me

Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages.  If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.

Photos

Videos

Lists

Published levels

Hearted levels

Hearted lists

Hearted players

Recent Activity

Comments

  • awh120 awh120

    Comment below, you want a dictionary for this XD

    11/30/13 12:56 AM

  • FOXTHEFIRST FOXTHEFIRST

    ay have return frum grave. but for 1 day yu ar laick her betray bay you wolf 1 of mai close friend houp your happy

    8/10/13 7:06 AM

  • SonicFan2004 SonicFan2004

    hey dude!remember me? we took a photo of me and u in epic battle

    8/6/13 4:55 PM

  • Anna1001 Anna1001

    hi wolf ????

    7/27/13 3:19 AM

  • Anna1001 Anna1001

    join me some day

    2/24/13 1:29 AM

  • hrpufinstuf19 hrpufinstuf19

    goodbye

    2/5/13 2:42 AM

  • hrpufinstuf19 hrpufinstuf19

    im comenting swiside

    2/5/13 2:41 AM

  • xxWolfgirl04xx xxWolfgirl04xx

    hi

    1/5/13 5:24 AM

Pin progress

YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Community

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting