You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me. Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me
Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages. If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.
Hey guys!! Welcome to my profile! I have allot of fun making levels for the people that heart me and random people that like to visit once in a while...i have 8 levels out now!! 7 Sackbot/giveaways, 1 house, 1 intro, and 2 real level. So if your new here, heart me so you can see more levels and giveaways later on in LBP!!!!!!