You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me. Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me
Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages. If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.
"Aloha Friends"! You can find me on Youtube and several other sites. I'm also apart of the Nintendo community too if you wanna find me there too! I love video games and food lol. _____________________________________ Projects : Excel Gravity Coming To LittleBigPlanet 3 ________________________________________Profile Pic By The Awesome Ramon234567 & Instable_griff _______________________________________ Follow Me On Twitter : @YoungBoy1959