Close

Block

You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me.  Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me

Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages.  If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.

Photos

Videos

Lists

Published levels

Hearted levels

Hearted lists

Hearted players

Recent Activity

Comments

  • SCOTTYDOG112602 SCOTTYDOG112602

    alpo remember me? we used to be bffs! whyed u delete me?

    4/24/12 10:12 PM

  • alpo132 alpo132

    IK

    10/21/11 10:01 PM

  • SlyFedora SlyFedora

    bad hair dude.

    8/5/11 2:31 PM

  • Twins100297 Twins100297

    Thanks for your comment alpo :)

    7/27/11 3:13 PM

  • errmac1 errmac1

    Are you stalking me -______-"

    7/27/11 1:40 AM

  • alpo132 alpo132

    3 mins after i first saw him

    7/26/11 4:13 PM

  • SP1KEYH0DGE SP1KEYH0DGE

    how long did it take you to figure out tht errmac was a n00b

    7/15/11 5:50 PM

  • alpo132 alpo132

    Hello

    4/10/11 11:23 AM

  • Xx_CREATURE_xX Xx_CREATURE_xX

    hi canadian! XD

    4/9/11 2:06 AM

Reviews Left

Pin progress

YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting