Close

Block

You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me.  Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me

Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages.  If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.

Photos

Videos

Lists

Published levels

Hearted levels

Hearted lists

Hearted players

Recent Activity

Comments

Reviews Left

  • branvin63 branvin63 Reviewed a level. The Lost Paradise (LBPC13)

    Great work ! loved the way you played with cameras and filters, this is absolutely oustlanding ! Good luck for the contest, but don't worry, with this masterpiece, you can except to be well ranked my friend !

    6/14/16 7:45 PM

  • branvin63 branvin63 Reviewed a level. Quench a gogo (1 player)

    Still a pleasure to play your levels, this is straight FIRE ! You always design new ways to play this game.

    3/13/16 1:56 PM

  • branvin63 branvin63 Reviewed a level. (JVCOM) Volcanic Beauty

    It's so good, you'll never disapoint me Alain, and this is only your first level, can't wait for more !!

    12/20/14 1:34 PM

  • branvin63 branvin63 Reviewed a level. The Adventure of Dario (Demo)

    Ahah great way to start your LBP 3 career ! Just love the concept, It's really fun, I just can't imagine the stuff you're gonna make in this game, you're so talented !

    12/7/14 12:20 PM

  • branvin63 branvin63 Reviewed a level. The Whyld West ~ Platformer

    Ahahh Amazing level, really fun, really interactive, just Love how you used to mix Platformer Mini-game and "Trayns" ahah, can't wait for the sequel on LBP 3 !

    11/7/14 9:28 PM

  • branvin63 branvin63 Reviewed a level. Ghost Mansion (Platformer)

    By far one of the best platformer on this game !

    11/5/14 2:30 PM

  • branvin63 branvin63 Reviewed a level. Speculum

    Amazing my friend !!!

    10/28/14 1:08 PM

  • branvin63 branvin63 Reviewed a level. Ghost's temple of the totem of the Atlantis (platformer)

    Oh mon dieu, j'ai eu du mal a savoir si ce niveau etait la réalité tellement les graphismes sont a couper le souffle, et que dire de l'enigme, même tintin il n'aurait pas réussi ! extraordinaire ! bisous sur la fesse droite, et gauche s

    10/28/14 12:56 PM

  • branvin63 branvin63 Reviewed a level. Skeleton's fantasy (Platfomer)

    I just love it ! A really funny level with a lot of interactions in the decorations, really a pleasure for the eyes, and a funny gameplay, definitely a great stuff you shared with us Tropico !

    10/27/14 4:53 PM

  • branvin63 branvin63 Reviewed a level. Seek and Find [Puzzle]

    AMAZING Work !!! I really enjoyed playing this with a friend, we had a lot of fun finding theses words, thank you bisous sur la fesse gauche

    10/24/14 10:14 PM

  • branvin63 branvin63 Reviewed a level. A Hippie Experience

    Amaziiiing level from A to Z !

    9/15/14 7:17 PM

Pin progress

YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting