Close

Block

You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me.  Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me

Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages.  If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.

Photos

Videos

Lists

Published levels

Hearted levels

Hearted lists

Hearted players

Recent Activity

Comments

  • Averaqes Averaqes

    hi would u mine if u can checkout my level called my favorite stuff thx

    11/29/14 1:42 PM

  • ingenieus ingenieus

    its a locked level i work on my spare time it is about 30 to 40 percent one so ill be a bit tim cause i ork on other level but i msg when its done

    2/17/12 3:09 AM

  • sarahdu19 sarahdu19

    hello my name is sarah

    2/5/12 6:12 PM

  • Manny17Man Manny17Man

    Thanx

    2/3/12 7:39 PM

  • neondigital neondigital

    nice work guy !

    12/26/11 11:04 PM

  • crossbow_demon2 crossbow_demon2

    the level was for if you didint have the background theres no reason to dislike

    12/20/11 9:07 PM

Reviews Left

Pin progress

YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting