You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me. Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me
Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages. If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.
None of my personal info is important... In lbp3 i will try to make RPG's and survivals- i was almost done creating a new rpg-like survival island until i had to restart my system then i lost everything - i made things like hide&seek bots, hero's that had health/stuff, castle crashers characters, and hobo's. Now there all gone. DELETED ALL LEVELS