You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me. Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me
Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages. If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.
Hiya LittleBig-destrians! I'm ce_lew_is. Who is ce_lew_is? Glad you asked. I was a once popular guy who made spiderman costumes. But ever since my account got hacked, I lost intrest and sorta ended lbp. But even though i RARELY do costumes, I focused on studying logic and film work................. Invite if you want, but no blank messages...... Crazy peeps these days o.O........ Welp, stay frosty!!!