You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me. Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me
Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages. If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.
*Giggles* I'll release more stuff this summer, though, i have lost all data, so i might do other things than FNAF projects, i actually have an RPG in devolopment (MAYBE). Though.. i will do some Kik answering, And Twitter answering. :3 (Here's my Kik: Chuckyjones Bonniebunbun Bonnielebunny87, "Yes its long i know, but search the last word in my name, it'll send you straight to me. :3 Send me messages of any." And Twitter: Chuckie Bonniebunbun. :3)