Close

Block

You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me.  Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me

Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages.  If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.

Photos

Videos

Lists

Published levels

Published in LittleBigPlanet™ Hearted Queued a level that play by itself 3
Published in LittleBigPlanet™ Hearted Queued 16 ways to kill xbox 360
Published in LittleBigPlanet™ Hearted Queued The Amazing Wall-Climbing Car
Published in LittleBigPlanet™ Hearted Queued speed boat race
Published in LittleBigPlanet™ Hearted Queued  Snowboarding
Published in LittleBigPlanet™ Hearted Queued a lvl that plays its self 2
Published in LittleBigPlanet™ Hearted Queued Mirrors Edge!
Published in LittleBigPlanet™ Hearted Queued future coaster
Published in LittleBigPlanet™ Hearted Queued Level that plays itself!
Published in LittleBigPlanet™ Hearted Queued Ramp world

Ramp world

djbadboy2009

7/15/09 8:03 AM

Hearted levels

Hearted lists

Hearted players

Recent Activity

Comments

Pin progress

YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Community

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting