Close

Block

You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me.  Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me

Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages.  If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.

Photos

Videos

Lists

Published levels

Published in LittleBigPlanet™2 Hearted Queued Vernietig een Stad
Published in LittleBigPlanet™2 Hearted Queued Versla DR.  Doom
Published in LittleBigPlanet™2 Hearted Queued GEHEIME BASIS
Published in LittleBigPlanet™2 Hearted Queued Rij En Vlieg
Published in LittleBigPlanet™2 Hearted Queued Onverwoestbare Auto Race
Published in LittleBigPlanet™2 Hearted Queued Racing

Racing

fabianteraaij

5/11/12 7:49 PM

Published in LittleBigPlanet™2 Hearted Queued Rio kluis Race
Published in LittleBigPlanet™2 Hearted Queued Leren voor de grote Race
Published in LittleBigPlanet™2 Hearted Queued Ben 10

Ben 10

fabianteraaij

5/11/12 3:20 PM

Published in LittleBigPlanet™2 Hearted Queued Car Shop

Car Shop

fabianteraaij

5/11/12 3:12 PM

Hearted levels

Hearted lists

Hearted players

Recent Activity

Comments

Pin progress

YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Community

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting