You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me. Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me
Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages. If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.
Who says nothing is imposible? ive been doing nothing for years! Hey Chris here I am the unluckyiest guy in LBP . My Old PS3 crashed and I lost all my DLC :( all Data and costumes but im a BOSS I won't leave LBP is too great for that . Just be yourself and stay as EMOSEWA as you have always been don't stop beliving ! New Ps3 ultra slim . Got an athor accout DeathDarkReaper . IM BACK