Close

Block

You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me.  Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me

Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages.  If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.

Photos

Videos

Lists

Published levels

Published in LittleBigPlanet™2 Hearted Queued The Nord Park Mall
Published in LittleBigPlanet™2 Hearted Queued Houes of GIRL-NICOLE
Published in LittleBigPlanet™2 Hearted Queued China Town Festival!
Published in LittleBigPlanet™2 Hearted Queued Fitness Centre

Fitness Centre

girl-nicole

3/10/11 11:10 AM

Published in LittleBigPlanet™2 Hearted Queued The cake factory
Published in LittleBigPlanet™ Hearted Queued Mms cool chalenge
Published in LittleBigPlanet™ Hearted Queued make your own ice-cream
Published in LittleBigPlanet™ Hearted Queued A day at the beach
Published in LittleBigPlanet™ Hearted Queued  baby costumes boys and girls
Published in LittleBigPlanet™ Hearted Queued little big olympics

Hearted levels

Hearted lists

Hearted players

Recent Activity

Comments

Reviews Left

Pin progress

YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting