You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me. Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me
Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages. If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.
We will not go quietly into the night! We will not vanish without a fight! We will keep our country in the Light! We will fight to the death for what's right! We will walk upon the sand, to keep the Freedom Land. All will fight, women & men! Be strong, fellow Americans! [I do NOT H4H! So don't even think about it.]