You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me. Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me
Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages. If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.
Hello, I'm Daniel, I'm 17 and I'm from the UK. I have my own blog at http://www.itsdaniel0.com/blog and I'm a massive Twitter .. Urm... Fan! You can find me on there at @itsdaniel0. I have uncanny obsessions for Ke$ha and 3OH!3. Drop me a message or something and we'lll get chatting!