Close

Block

You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me.  Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me

Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages.  If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.

Photos

Videos

Lists

Published levels

Hearted levels

Hearted lists

Hearted players

Recent Activity

Comments

  • cristin76 cristin76

    WHEREIS THE HOLY KEY

    2/23/15 11:34 PM

  • JT_Fizz JT_Fizz

    Hey i think i remember you, if you want to know what im up to play my hub level and see what im currently doing. if you would like to help, i would be happy :D

    1/19/15 7:30 PM

  • Dominic11116 Dominic11116

    They left. End of story

    4/20/14 4:01 PM

Pin progress

YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting