You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me. Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me
Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages. If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.
Hello, my name is Jacob, i'm friendly, respectful, and a little weird sometimes. I love my home town even through it's very hot, I also create a lot of stuff for fun, but some creations get destroyed. My birthday is August 12, if you didn't know. Anyways, have a nice day :D I love my friends and wish they all had a PS3 to join this VERY interesting game.. :-)