You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me. Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me
Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages. If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.
Five amazing years of Little Big Planet. My whole life revolved around this game at one point. I made friends, I lost friends. All that illness. But now. I'm mature. My inner child has departed. What do i do Now-A-Days? I hardly come on LBP anymore. I'm mostly with my friends on either PC Or Xbox One. PS4 is just used for this, Or planetside 2. Either way. Enjoy life. Enjoy the time we all have. Thanks for reading.