Close

Block

You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me.  Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me

Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages.  If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.

Photos

Videos

Lists

Published levels

Hearted levels

Hearted lists

Hearted players

Recent Activity

Comments

  • devastator1938 devastator1938

    Lit

    7/24/17 2:56 PM

  • Jett_Starkiller Jett_Starkiller

    Hey :D Long time no see old friend how are you doing. Good too hear from you I'm fine thank you very much, still active much on LBP?

    5/20/15 4:59 PM

  • Jett_Starkiller Jett_Starkiller

    Thats not your level in those uploaded pictures is it? O_o looks great I can't wait to start making stuff on LBP3 only problem is its so buggy.

    1/5/15 12:29 PM

  • devastator1938 devastator1938

    ;)

    11/1/14 12:33 AM

  • devastator1938 devastator1938

    Nice to see you have returned :)

    10/24/14 2:47 PM

  • devastator1938 devastator1938

    It's a quotation from Ultron

    10/24/14 2:46 PM

Reviews Left

Pin progress

YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting