Close

Block

You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me.  Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me

Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages.  If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.

Photos

Videos

Lists

Published levels

Hearted levels

Hearted lists

Hearted players

Recent Activity

Comments

  • thefreakshow9 thefreakshow9

    I still dont understand your comment so I would appreciate it if you would explain it.

    1/21/13 3:48 AM

  • carlos1224_ carlos1224_

    was, you still are bad at building

    12/31/11 7:57 PM

  • Nomo-Witch Nomo-Witch

    Oh lol, to reply to ur comment, I also used google a lot :p

    12/24/11 3:00 AM

  • Nomo-Witch Nomo-Witch

    Thanx for playing my lvl

    12/22/11 11:31 PM

  • SEGA-inc SEGA-inc

    no i dont hack ppl i dont hate

    12/10/11 7:41 PM

Pin progress

YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting