You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me. Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me
Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages. If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.
★I'm not getting online like I used to, I don't know, LittleBigPlanet is not an addiction to me anymore, I'm really busy with things in my life... But, I will keep getting online... maybe once in a month or I think I will wait for LBP Karting. I still wanted to do so many things in this game, I had so many ideas that are just going to be a dream that never came true...★