Close

Block

You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me.  Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me

Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages.  If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.

Photos

Videos

Lists

Published levels

Published in LittleBigPlanet™2 Hearted Queued .'.Home^_^Fun.'.
Published in LittleBigPlanet™ Hearted Queued MW3 BOMB SURVIVAL!
Published in LittleBigPlanet™ Hearted Queued Distress in Ocean
Published in LittleBigPlanet™2 Hearted Queued CASA DE MIGUELITO /NEW\
Published in LittleBigPlanet™2 Hearted Queued HOUSE OF MIGUELITO ^_^
Published in LittleBigPlanet™2 Hearted Queued CITY OF ALIENS
Published in LittleBigPlanet™2 Hearted Queued WATER PARK
Published in LittleBigPlanet™2 Hearted Queued PARQUE COOL
Published in LittleBigPlanet™2 Hearted Queued PLAYA DE MIGUELITO
Published in LittleBigPlanet™2 Hearted Queued HOUSE THE MIGUELITO_15_14
Published in LittleBigPlanet™2 Hearted Queued                   House

House

miguelito_15_14

5/22/12 1:02 AM

Hearted levels

Hearted lists

Hearted players

Recent Activity

Comments

Pin progress

YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Community

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting