You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me. Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me
Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages. If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.
Oh, LittleBigPlanet, you profoundly magestic piece of spiffing poo! No longer, for the variety of levels - the missing diversity is quite miraculous! Cup of tea, my darling? Providing you stay out of my way, I will be "All up in your duff, my good sir." Good day to you, and your Mother!