You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me. Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me
Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages. If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.
sup im moutaineer98 im a movie maker and with me is my trusty friend kolepotter1 he is also a ccp member look 4 more lvls comin soon and this is to all u copien jerks out there im sick nd tired of seein copied lvls from lbp1 stop tht stupid crap think of some ideas of ur own ALL BAD COMMENTS WILL BE DELETED