You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me. Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me
Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages. If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.
The musical man with the magical monocle. I try to make stuff the community will enjoy, and love spending my time making music! I DO NOT take requests anymore. I don't have the time, and frankly I don't find them fun at all. Sorry! You can find me on www.lbpcentral.com and www.littlebigplanetarium.com! [[ALSO, FOLLOW MY SOUNDCLOUD! I'm much more active music-wise here: soundcloud.com/nokbient ]]