Close

Block

You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me.  Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me

Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages.  If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.

Photos

Videos

Lists

Published levels

Hearted levels

Hearted lists

Hearted players

Recent Activity

Comments

Reviews Left

  • o___NEO___o o___NEO___o Reviewed a level. Primary

    absolutely top notch .... brilliant

    2/3/16 7:01 PM

  • o___NEO___o o___NEO___o Reviewed a level. Ghost Mansion (Platformer)

    brilliant idea.... perfect

    2/8/15 8:03 AM

  • o___NEO___o o___NEO___o Reviewed a level. Like Stardust

    Very impressive idea. Nice obstacles and great gameplay. Visuals are outstanding as well. Thumbs up.

    4/6/13 8:59 AM

  • o___NEO___o o___NEO___o Reviewed a level. .

    Nice concept - but a bit boring. Just place your dot in the corner and wait to get a high score. I wonder why the dots behave wierd sometimes - seems that they don't react to physics in a linear way (input-angle = output angle). Nevertheless a great

    10/28/12 8:58 AM

  • o___NEO___o o___NEO___o Reviewed a level. INFERNO 3 - the core

    That's a worthy third part in this outstanding trilogy. As allways great scenery and brilliant visuals - when it comes to volcanic-caves, other levels have to compare themself with your inferno levels. High quality in level design and plattforming. A

    10/28/12 8:42 AM

  • o___NEO___o o___NEO___o Reviewed a level. INFERNO 2 - prevent the DOOMSDAY

    Wow siege, what an impressive experience. Your volcano-style ist top notch and a must play. I really wonder, why your levels ain't got more attention. They deserve an MM-pick - no doubt about it. Had a blast while playing this series. Your reactor-st

    10/28/12 7:57 AM

  • o___NEO___o o___NEO___o Reviewed a level. Plasma Breakdown

    Frage mich ja nach wie vor, warum das hier kein MM-Pick wurde... Klasse Arbeit!!!

    10/21/12 8:29 AM

  • o___NEO___o o___NEO___o Reviewed a level. UNBLOCK ME (1P~4P)

    That's a great level!!! Even that the way how to choose a block is a bit uncomfortable, it plays great after a short time. I lvoe it. That's what lbp is all about: great ideas packed in a nicely outfit :-) Greetings from germany... Neo If you fi

    10/20/12 8:13 AM

  • o___NEO___o o___NEO___o Reviewed a level. Minecart Goldrush [1P]

    Nice little level - but it gets boring very fast. compared with lightmare's space-tech-based cart-challenge I wonded a bit that this one was picked by MM. Don't get me wrong: it's a cool level but it's a bit simple...

    10/20/12 7:49 AM

  • o___NEO___o o___NEO___o Reviewed a level. "Technology in deep space: Light speed"

    Ola, my friend... well, after a long time without LBP2 I finally played your new space level. Once again you delivered an amazing level. I think it's not quite as good as the first level, but it's very impressive!! in some places and based on th

    10/20/12 7:24 AM

  • o___NEO___o o___NEO___o Reviewed a level. Big Planet Pinball™ V3.6 [1P only]

    Aural Brainfood! What a wonderful level. Great ball-physics, outstanding visual effects, great sections and game-elements. Thats a perfect pinball-level! Just amazing. Only a few level impess me, this one blow my mind! Awesome! Greetings Neo

    10/17/12 9:42 PM

Pin progress

YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting