Close

Block

You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me.  Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me

Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages.  If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.

Photos

Videos

Lists

Published levels

Hearted levels

Hearted lists

Hearted players

Recent Activity

Comments

  • desir2 desir2

    Pappy remember mehh i miss yhu!!!!!! so badly i swwy

    11/11/12 5:18 PM

  • ScooterMix ScooterMix

    hi i play new levels thx visiting my other levels

    6/26/12 11:31 PM

  • robbedi robbedi

    remember me bro?

    6/21/12 10:56 AM

  • ScooterMix ScooterMix

    hi i play all your levels and thx visiting my level

    5/31/12 11:30 PM

  • sen292929 sen292929

    H4h ♡

    4/7/12 8:15 AM

  • oldpappy50 oldpappy50

    thx

    2/4/12 4:36 PM

  • partygirllovejls partygirllovejls

    thankyou for playing my Level have a wonderful chirstmas and a Happy New year. X

    12/22/11 1:15 PM

Reviews Left

Pin progress

YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting