You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me. Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me
Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages. If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.
"No longer will I hide in the shadows, no longer will I fear myself, no longer will I fear being me" <-- my go-to quote by Jake, Rest In Peace my bro. I accept invites and friend requests if I like ya :) www.youtube.com/Duluthdog come check me out on youtube :) LBP vids comin on out soon enough XD Peace Ya Guys/Gals [Single]