You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me. Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me
Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages. If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.
Playing and creating in LittleBigPlanet ever since the first one came out in 2008. I've created and finished over a dozen levels, yet I only have one playable one. So as you can see, I'm still trying to perfect my craft.