You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me. Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me
Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages. If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.
Hello! I'm Sam. Welcome to my LBP profile / planet! - LBP 2 / LBP Water DLC Beta Tester and Co-leader of the LBN Moons In Motion Vita Team ----- You can find me on Twitter @AvinchMC ----- Vita PSN account - AvinchMC