You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me. Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me
Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages. If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.
NO H4H ((SUBSCRIBE to my YouTube Channel: NuttyBlueRice & FOLLOW me on Twitter: @NuttyBlueRice)) // I'm a 20yr old SEGA fan that's tried lots of stuff on LBP including some glitching. I own BTSF99, Nutshells9411, and Segas_Archive; they can be found in my ((Playlists)) If I lose my account go into my picture room to get info. // Film group (6/24/16): carafa0123, crystal-glow4389, Parappa_276, Sackiemax_2000, ladylex.34 [Description updated 6/24/16]