You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me. Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me
Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages. If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.
hi i am shaurya 005 you can join or invite me and please hart me and my levels my best frinds are x_demonslywater_x and playb4me and my most best friends is onlyclearwinter and bobo-511 dreammagicen kristoffxx n darthmackey and join shadow assassins clan today by commenting bellow clan members are botfink doodle