You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me. Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me
Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages. If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.
Hello! I'm sugarbutton. I'm very nice and friendly. I love music, and I'm a bit of a nerd. I'm not very good at creating things on here, but when I get bored I like to play around with things to see what I can come up with. Feel free to message or comment, but be nice! Have a good time on LBP!!! And, if u send me a friend request please put a message with it.