You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me. Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me
Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages. If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.
Hi im Surper98lolcool as you can see. I love to play lbp2, i have all the lbp games. And i hope that im a good friend to you all, And If i dont trust you then i will not GameShare with you.My best friend are Lego1112 well he used to be and lots more can we please get to 100 hearts ill will make a givaway of all my costumes