You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me. Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me
Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages. If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.
Welcome to the world of that one socially awkward female artist named "tbiele1967". Here you will find costumes and works in progress ;; v ;;// Sadly I'm only on LBP for 2 months of each year, but I'm very active here for those months. I'm planning on making story, game, and movie levels about my O.Cs and other types of genre.