Close

Block

You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me.  Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me

Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages.  If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.

Photos

Videos

Lists

Published levels

Hearted levels

Hearted lists

Hearted players

Recent Activity

Comments

  • alvin1104 alvin1104

    Back here again, if i could just remember my pa ss wo rd to this account i could delete everything and make a level and link it to one of my levels telling my old friends and "fans" that i'm still here, on a new account. Then this old noob acount of mine wouldn't haunt me

    5/24/13 7:03 PM

  • alvin1104 alvin1104

    Sigh my old account

    8/24/12 11:07 PM

  • alvin1104 alvin1104

    Seriously guys if you knew tennent10 please add me i'm him

    1/7/12 9:58 AM

  • alvin1104 alvin1104

    i'm tennent10

    12/25/11 3:32 PM

  • alvin1104 alvin1104

    Guys i got a new ps3, but i couldn't remember my password so this is my new account which means you'll have to re add me

    12/25/11 3:32 PM

  • nuttyboy232 nuttyboy232

    ......

    10/8/11 8:51 AM

  • J-Pain00 J-Pain00

    Huskie! ILL HANDLE THIS

    8/6/11 4:36 PM

  • huskie-lax361 huskie-lax361

    mby u can join in what r u good at in lbp

    8/6/11 4:33 PM

  • J-Pain00 J-Pain00

    Join me later

    8/6/11 4:31 PM

Reviews Left

Pin progress

YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting