You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me. Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me
Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages. If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.
Hello LBP players! My name is Tobias i'm 13 years old and I live in Denmark. I don't play much LBP 2 anymore but if you wanna hang out with me then message. I will change SAS' name to "The old SAS" I still have members but you could say I lost the war but I havn't, I don't really give a damm. My best friend is M-ruiz-12, awesome guy, go check out his levels. I'm nice, very shy though. And yea see you around on PSN... Good times in LBP but they are now over.