You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me. Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me
Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages. If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.
Our biggest concern is to protect Little Big Planet 3, if we allow this plaque to reach LBP3, Then our last source of creativeness will be gone for a very long time, Send emails to Mm, report people like The Dead Creator, do anything to get these people banned from our game, it is not only time for us to wake up but its time our 'caring' developers also did something.