Close

Block

You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me.  Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me

Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages.  If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.

Photos

Videos

Lists

Published levels

Published in LittleBigPlanet™ Hearted Queued DOWN back to the ground
Published in LittleBigPlanet™ Hearted Queued Evil Duckies Survival
Published in LittleBigPlanet™ Hearted Queued Weegee Panic

Weegee Panic

xaygon

3/26/10 4:17 PM

Published in LittleBigPlanet™ Hearted Queued Etna

Etna

xaygon

3/7/10 1:03 PM

Published in LittleBigPlanet™ Hearted Queued just another water level
Published in LittleBigPlanet™ Hearted Queued hey another water level
Published in LittleBigPlanet™ Hearted Queued cardbox storage made by Guu
Published in LittleBigPlanet™ Hearted Queued sackboys mind made by Guu
Published in LittleBigPlanet™ Hearted Queued sackboys new job (made by Guu)
Published in LittleBigPlanet™2 Hearted Queued object + keys  library

Hearted levels

Hearted lists

Hearted players

Recent Activity

Comments

Reviews Left

Pin progress

YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting