Close

Block

You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me.  Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me

Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages.  If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.

Photos

Videos

Lists

Published levels

Hearted levels

Published in LittleBigPlanet™ Hearted Queued Level One

Level One

NBD_88

1/13/11 1:16 PM

Published in LittleBigPlanet™ Hearted Queued BashbobX

BashbobX

BashbobX

7/1/11 12:16 PM

Published in LittleBigPlanet™ Hearted Queued 1 sec level

1 sec level

Styrako

7/10/11 2:39 PM

Published in LittleBigPlanet™ Hearted Queued 1sec

1sec

DerGreeny

6/19/11 6:09 PM

Published in LittleBigPlanet™ Hearted Queued HK15

HK15

XD_Gollom_XD

7/12/11 9:49 AM

Published in LittleBigPlanet™ Hearted Queued H4H  HK15

H4H HK15

wursti99

7/5/11 10:19 AM

Hearted lists

Hearted players

Recent Activity

Comments

Pin progress

YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Community

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting