Close

Block

You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me.  Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me

Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages.  If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.

Photos

Videos

Lists

Published levels

Hearted levels

Hearted lists

Hearted players

Recent Activity

Comments

  • haydenondamoon haydenondamoon

    H4h!!

    1/25/13 8:23 PM

  • doodlecake55 doodlecake55

    Glad you'll fix it! :)

    9/23/12 7:51 PM

  • alicia95200 alicia95200

    love 

    1/31/12 10:48 PM

  • alison95200 alison95200

    1/25/12 7:18 PM

  • davidik2003 davidik2003

    dude im bord to deth becouse of ps3

    1/21/12 6:09 PM

  • CamGearz_v2 CamGearz_v2

    dude shut up cause you ask peopl to heart so shut up plus i said you suck cause weve ment befor and you calle me noob SO SHUT UP STUPID

    12/29/11 3:59 PM

  • zhanna78 zhanna78

    GUYS I DONT HEART BK k

    12/25/11 1:58 PM

  • Xx_Th3_VeKtoh_xX Xx_Th3_VeKtoh_xX

    heart yu

    12/6/11 2:48 PM

Pin progress

YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Community

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting