Cubefield

A very simple, yet challenging & fast 3D survival game. Dodge through cubes, avoid hitting them with your arrow. The game gets faster by 4 different speed levels, each one has their own theme too. Recreation of a flash game called 'Cubefield' by 'YO! Arcade'. If you want to try playing using SIXAXIS (tilting your controller), press  to turn SIXAXIS mode on/off.
  • First published 4/6/12
  • Last published 9/3/13
  • Completed 48,726 times
This level is a developer favourite!

Team picked on 4/13/12 (View more team picks)

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • Im_Boss-17 Im_Boss-17

    This is great! You sir are a very great level maker! Must have taken you a while to get the speed things all set up! It's worth it! I clocked in at about 9,700, right where it was Pink\White... I love this level, and you were well deserving for the Mm pick! EDIT: Sweet! Top Review on an Mm pick!

    7/21/12 2:22 AM

  • Tahjrick Tahjrick

    So the max is 16,000,000?!?! Challenge Accepted...

    4/14/12 12:12 PM

  • steve_big_guns steve_big_guns

    FUN!!!!

    4/7/12 8:34 PM

  • Im_Boss-17 Im_Boss-17

    This is great! You sir are a very great level maker! Must have taken you a while to get the speed things all set up! It's worth it! I clocked in at about 9,700, right where it was Pink\White... I love this level, and you were well deserving for the Mm pick! EDIT: Sweet! Top Review on an Mm pick!

    7/21/12 2:22 AM

  • Tahjrick Tahjrick

    So the max is 16,000,000?!?! Challenge Accepted...

    4/14/12 12:12 PM

  • steve_big_guns steve_big_guns

    FUN!!!!

    4/7/12 8:34 PM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on Cubefield yet.

Lists

More levels created by

pate59
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting