spot the difference 間違い探し(JPN)

全4レベル 2~4人でやると簡単かもしれないです それとバグなどありましたら お知らせください このステを作るのに協力してくれたSylvian-666-さん 回路すごく頑張ってくださって本当にありがとうございました。 テストプレイしてくれた方々もすごく助かりました^^
  • First published 4/20/12
  • Last published 6/10/15
  • Completed 11,350 times
This level is a developer favourite!

Team picked on 4/27/12 (View more team picks)

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • mistervista mistervista

    Very good but Level 3, with the stars, was as far as I got. I got 7 but then there were at least 5 or 6 other stars that looked a lot different which made it impossible to know which, if any, was the correct answer. I guess that is due to some sort of sticker glitch? That is rather unfortunate in a spot-the-difference level. Nicely made anyway.

    4/28/12 1:46 PM

  • s0n1c333 s0n1c333

    I went to hell for failing?

    4/28/12 6:28 PM

  • BossWolfen BossWolfen

    Bro, whats up with level 3? The stars are different, yet im wrong?

    4/28/12 5:26 AM

  • mistervista mistervista

    Very good but Level 3, with the stars, was as far as I got. I got 7 but then there were at least 5 or 6 other stars that looked a lot different which made it impossible to know which, if any, was the correct answer. I guess that is due to some sort of sticker glitch? That is rather unfortunate in a spot-the-difference level. Nicely made anyway.

    4/28/12 1:46 PM

  • s0n1c333 s0n1c333

    I went to hell for failing?

    4/28/12 6:28 PM

  • BossWolfen BossWolfen

    Bro, whats up with level 3? The stars are different, yet im wrong?

    4/28/12 5:26 AM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on spot the difference 間違い探し(JPN) yet.

Lists

More levels created by

chocopyon
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting