Obey The MSTR [Official Music video]

[Duration: 3min 55sec] A Film about the harsh reality of childhood... Unlike some might think Sony did not pay me to make this.
  • First published 6/10/11
  • Last published 6/22/14
  • Completed 0 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • Embletini Embletini

    'Hey, what's that over there... blerghhaaaaerghhhahhhhhhhhh!'

    6/11/11 12:40 PM

  • weirdybeardy weirdybeardy

    I knew I'd love this from the preview that I had, but the finished product is even better. Pure sublime chatchito-ness.

    6/10/11 7:56 PM

  • MajorAce626 MajorAce626

    To Do list: Create a mindless slave dance party-check

    6/11/11 5:05 PM

  • Embletini Embletini

    'Hey, what's that over there... blerghhaaaaerghhhahhhhhhhhh!'

    6/11/11 12:40 PM

  • weirdybeardy weirdybeardy

    I knew I'd love this from the preview that I had, but the finished product is even better. Pure sublime chatchito-ness.

    6/10/11 7:56 PM

  • MajorAce626 MajorAce626

    To Do list: Create a mindless slave dance party-check

    6/11/11 5:05 PM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

Lists

More levels created by

chatchito
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Community

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting