Good grief!

Please Note! Grief reporting is for reporting content that is offensive, illegal, or otherwise not suitable for sharing online within LittleBigPlanet. Please see the EULA for details.

This does not include content that you simply don't personally like or which you find frustrating to play! Any examples of false claims, time-wasting or the malicious misuse of this system will be taken extremely seriously. Please highlight and select the content that you wish to report.

Figment [50 Minute Movie]

As a mentally unstable character Charles' life is devastated by the mysterious murder of his beloved wife. Fighting with his condition and as a prime suspect himself it's a race against time to investigate the horrific crime and discover who the murderer is. Theme: Horror/Thriller. Single player for best results. Run time = 48 minutes. Winner of the Sackinima movie competition.

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

Latest Reviews

  • Groinkickerman Groinkickerman

    Really good! I did not expect that ending.

    Good grief!

    12/9/14 4:33 AM

  • Madberty23 Madberty23

    The best LBP movie I have ever seen! Full of mystery, excitement, and there's some great effects! I cant stop myself from coming back every so often...good stuff.

    Good grief!

    12/6/14 8:52 PM

  • DontSackTalkMe_1 DontSackTalkMe_1

    ou should be a proffesor in movies .Im nott exactly sure how old you are, but if you are 18, I encourage you to. In the movie you used the right copound of suspicion, intensety, and scary to make one huge hunk of amazingness. I love the ironic twist of the movie, and the title of it fits perfectly. To decribe it in a uniqe way, id say its like when you buy a puzzle and put all of the pieces toghether, but oh no, the last piece ins manufactured wrong! youre all like aw i can fix it!! then you make a piece th

    Good grief!

    12/2/14 5:00 AM

  • JackjackV267 JackjackV267

    pefect i know what i can say 1000/1000 good efort in there and also is really really really really really really really really Fun guys try it out is really asome incredible! i could play this 1000 of times and i spose it needs a bit fyoo more dedles.

    Good grief!

    11/29/14 7:30 AM

  • aforrester725 aforrester725

    great you should make a sequel

    Good grief!

    11/25/14 3:19 AM

  • DOUBLE_-_SHOT DOUBLE_-_SHOT

    Very well put together a true awe inspiring story. Great Work

    Good grief!

    11/24/14 3:51 AM

  • ReaperGames666 ReaperGames666

    this is an incredible piece of work. I also realy liked your bad medicine song. I wonder what movies next, perhaps... jeff the killer or ftiday the 13th? just sayin. I love this. 10/10 and goodbye :) keep up the good work dude! :D. nice chapter selection

    Good grief!

    11/19/14 6:57 PM

  • ZombieDeath105 ZombieDeath105

    good movie.

    Good grief!

    11/12/14 1:45 AM

  • Horror_King88 Horror_King88

    wow, that was good, i'm big into horror movies, and that was the best i've, great twist, John was really Charles, that blew my mind, if i was to rate this movie, i'd give it 5 stars, it has all the qualities of a hit movie

    Good grief!

    11/8/14 6:49 AM

  • Bukey1404 Bukey1404

    Simply the best! It's officially the #1 movie in lbp2 and this really should be published to purchase in real life! Such amazing detail, top noch at the storyline and overall it's perefect, yup P-E-R-F-E-C-T! 10/10!

    Good grief!

    11/6/14 7:56 PM

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

Lists

YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting