Music Gallery

Not a giveaway! A showcase of the music I've made. Feel free to leave feedback, reviews or even requests! If you like what you hear, and want me to make music for your level, leave a comment or send me a message on PSN. :)
  • First published 5/15/11
  • Last published 9/4/11
  • Completed 19 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • metlgearsolid200 metlgearsolid200

    Great work. i'm going to put this in my level for you. keep it up.

    8/5/11 12:08 AM

  • Adam619 Adam619

    RAINY DAY. I genuinely like the direction you go with ur music. Wish I could do it as well as you. If you need some drum beats tho, I'm ur guy. I make sick drum beats.

    7/12/12 9:05 PM

  • Jelloman907 Jelloman907

    Hi...

    8/5/11 12:08 AM

  • metlgearsolid200 metlgearsolid200

    Great work. i'm going to put this in my level for you. keep it up.

    8/5/11 12:08 AM

  • Adam619 Adam619

    RAINY DAY. I genuinely like the direction you go with ur music. Wish I could do it as well as you. If you need some drum beats tho, I'm ur guy. I make sick drum beats.

    7/12/12 9:05 PM

  • Jelloman907 Jelloman907

    Hi...

    8/5/11 12:08 AM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on Music Gallery yet.

Lists

More levels created by

ryguy_64
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Community

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting